Tags

, , , , , , , , ,

YESSS! (this is me doing a giant fist pump <G>) Aromaleigh may be closing its doors, but the owner is certainly going out w/a flourish! Kristen, the creative genius behind collections that have wowed customers for over a decade, has decided that, rather than sell off bulk ingredients as raw materials, she’s going to use up what’s left to formulate not one, not two, but THREE “cosmic farewell” collections!! ❤ this whole concept is just so full of happy for me, I could almost burst!!

the first collection, called Mythos, is based on the gods of ancient Greek and Roman mythology and was inspired by her son’s fascination w/the subject. check these beauties out:

I’ll be adding my own colour descriptions to these (a la Ciao Italia!) after I’ve seen them in person — I can hardly wait, they’re just GORGEOUS!

and I can already tell that, not only am I going to end up w/an entire set of samples, but several of these will also make their way into my (already humongous) e/s collection as full sizes 😉 I’m totally gonna go broke buying makeup here as AL graces us w/such a spectacular exit… <G>

