Tags

, , , , , , , , , ,

Aromaleigh has recently released the other two “cosmic farewell” collections I mentioned in my previous post (sample sets are available for now, w/full sizes to be made available in the not-too-distant future)!

collection #2, Wonderstruck is inspired by a combination of Tim Burton’s Alice in Wonderland, beloved by AL owner Kristen’s son, and Kristen herself having recently read Alice’s Adventures in Wonderland & Through the Looking Glass, a gift from a customer. the colours are quite fantastic, vivid yet dreamy:

also available is Spells!, the third “cosmic farewell” collection, born of Kristen’s son’s fascination w/all things Harry Potter. such a rich palette, perfect for Fall and Winter:

naturally I’ll be getting sample sets of all 3 collections, since I have the willpower of a carrot when it comes to sparkly-shiny makeup goodness ;\ lol and once I have all of these lovelies in my soon-to-be sparkle-covered hands, I’ll provide written descriptions of the colours as I see them. but yes, I’m lemming about half of each collection in full sizes — would you expect otherwise? LOL

