Tags

, , , , , ,

Last night was the first time in months that I’ve made meatloaf, but it’s a favourite in our family when cooler weather rolls around. I first tried this recipe earlier this year and it was an instant hit. I actually haven’t modified this recipe at all (shocker, huh?), so I’ve just included the link to it here: Zesty Onion Meatloaf on RecipeLink. It makes a hearty meal served w/a side of potatoes (we like cheesy garlic mashed potatoes) and a green veggie (steamed broccoli is a fave with us).

Question for my readers: on the rare occasion when I share a favourite recipe link (instead of an actual recipe that I’ve modified or created), do y’all think I should still include the link on the My Favourite Recipes page, yay or nay? Leave a comment and let me know!

